Webinar: Scaling IoT Successfully

Insights from 3 Pioneers

 

Join three industry pioneers, Eseye, Haltian and AWS to learn some of the ways in which your business can harness the power of IoT and scale effectively to deliver increased and lasting business value.

Date: 28th April 2020, 09:00 CEST / 10:00 EEST / 08:00 BST

REGISTER HERE
 

In fast changing and unpredictable times, IoT has the power to change lives and businesses for the better. On this interactive webinar, our experts will discuss the latest trends and emerging challenges that are affecting business and how Eseye, Haltian and AWS are partnering around IoT to deliver successful outcomes and enable organisations to quickly scale their IoT programmes.

The session will finish with an interactive Q&A session with panelists from Eseye, Haltian and AWS.

 

In this webinar you will learn:

  • The IoT trends and emerging business challenges, and how IoT can address them
  • The value business of an end-to-end IoT solution that accelerates your project from Idea to Outcome
  • Internet of Things as an enabler for business transformation – how a facilities management company turned their washrooms into competitive advantage and how a nearly 400-year-old logistics company made a leap into smart package delivery.

VISITING ADDRESS

HEADQUARTERS
Yrttipellontie 1D
90230 Oulu, Finland

FINLAND CAPITAL AREA
Metallimiehenkuja 10, 02150, Espoo

OTHER LOCATIONS

UNITED KINGDOM
+44 7933 596 544

GERMANY, AUSTRIA & SWITZERLAND
+49 151 675 321 80

Contact

Telephone: +358 10 322 3400
Fax: +358 10 322 3499
info@haltian.com