WE’RE HERE FOR YOU

Please give us a call, email or even have chat with us

Smart Washroom Solutions

Contact
Tom.

Vice President, Digital Solutions
Tom Lindgren
+358505203785
tom.lindgren@haltian.com

Smart Factory & Production Solutions

Contact
Pertti.

Thingsee Business Development
Pertti Kujala
+358504867383
pertti.kujala@haltian.com

Smart Office & Building Solutions

Contact
Jyrki.

Sales Director
Jyrki Suutari
+358456700899
jyrki.suutari@haltian.com

Product Development Services

Contact
Jarno.

Manager Technical Sales
Jarno Leskelä
+358 50 482 1831
jarno.leskela@haltian.com

Product Development Services

Contact
Pasi.

VP, Product Development Services
Pasi Pentinpuro
+358405431050
pasi.pentinpuro@haltian.com

Product Development Services

Contact
Mika.

NPD & Projects
Mika Gröhn
+35840 543 0902
mika.grohn@haltian.com

General Enquiries & New Business

Contact
Pasi.

CEO
Pasi Leipälä
+358405434579
pasi.leipala@haltian.com

Technology & Partnerships

Contact
Jyrki.

CTO
Jyrki Okkonen
+358405459870
jyrki.okkonen@haltian.com

PR & Marketing

Contact
Ville.

Co-Founder, CXO
Ville Ylläsjärvi
+358504869981
ville.yllasjarvi@haltian.com

Finance

Contact
Antti.

Finance Manager
Antti Reiniharju
+358408019940
antti.reiniharju@haltian.com

Business Development

Contact
Tuija.

VP, Business Development (on leave)
Tuija Postari-Kivistö
+358405191424
tuija.postari-kivisto@haltian.com

Headquarters

Yrttipellontie 1D
90230 Oulu, Finland

Finland Capital area

Haltian Oy
Aalto University Campus
Metallimiehenkuja 10, 02150, Espoo

Contact

Switch board: +358 10 322 3400
Fax: +358 10 322 3499
info@haltian.com