WE’RE HERE FOR YOU

It’s easy to get in touch with us. Just send us an email, give us a call or come meet us in our next event.

Product Development Sales

Contact
Kari.

Sales Director
Kari Kujala
+358453501255
kari.kujala@haltian.com

Industrial IoT Sales

Contact
Jyrki.

Sales Director
Jyrki Suutari
+358456700899
jyrki.suutari@haltian.com

Connected Care Solutions

Contact
Tuija.

VP, Business Development
Tuija Postari-Kivistö
+358405191424
tuija.postari-kivisto@haltian.com

Product Development

Contact
Pasi.

VP, Product Development Services
Pasi Pentinpuro
+358405431050
pasi.pentinpuro@haltian.com

General Enquiries & New Business

Contact
Pasi.

CEO
Pasi Leipälä
+358405434579
pasi.leipala@haltian.com

Technology & Partnerships

Contact
Jyrki.

CTO
Jyrki Okkonen
+358405459870
jyrki.okkonen@haltian.com

Public Relations & Communications

Contact
Heini.

Marketing Director
Heini Tuorila
+358407096512
heini.tuorila@haltian.com

Business Development

Contact
Pasi.

VP, Business Development
Pasi Jokinen
+358456767040
pasi.jokinen@haltian.com

Finance

Contact
Antti.

Finance Manager
Antti Reiniharju
+358408019940
antti.reiniharju@haltian.com
Press Kit

For media and partners

Press kit contains Haltian logos and Haltian in brief RTF document.
Logo files are in PNG, JPEG and PDF format.

Download

Electronic invoices

VAT# FI24952065
Operator OpusCapita Oy
Operator ID 003710948874
EDI code 003724952065

Invoices by mail

Haltian Oy
PL 22483
00063 LASKUNET

Headquarters

Yrttipellontie 1D
90230 Oulu, Finland

US Office

Haltian Inc.
470 Ramona Street
Palo Alto, CA 94301, USA

Contact

Switch board: +358 10 322 3400
Fax: +358 10 322 3499
info@haltian.com